Board of Commissioners

  • J.B. Mack, Chairperson
  • Tom Moses, Vice Chairperson
  • Chris Coates, Commissioner
  • Jennifer Marsh, Commissioner
  • Pam Russell Slack, Commissioner

Executive Staff

  • Joshua Meehan, Executive Director
  • Denise Pratt, Director of Programs and Services
  • Sandy Clark, Director of Facilities, Assets and Maintenance
  • Marie Poole, Director of Housing
  • Amy Wright, Director of Administration
  • Linda Griffin, Director of Finance
  • Linda Mangones, Special Advisor for Planning and Development